Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Young Geospatial Scientist 2011

Young Geosptaial Scientist 2011

Dr MB Rajani NIIT University

Rachapudi Kamakshi Memorial Gold Medal

Dr Uttam Kumar, IISc Bangalore

 Certificate of Merit and Silver Pen

Dr MB Rajani and Dr Uttam Kumar receiving their awards from Shri M Shashidhar Reddy, Hon'ble Vice Chairman, National Disaster Management Authroity, Government of India in Apparel House in Gurgaon, National Capital Region during India Geospatail Forum on 7th February 2012