Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Young Geospatial scientist 2010

Gold Medal - Front

Gold Medal - Back

Citattion Plaque

Ms Thiam Tamphasana Devi, IIT Guwahati being presented Young Gesopatial Scientist 2010 - Rachapudi Kammakshi Gold Medal  by
Hon'ble Chief Minister of Gujarat, Shri Narendra Modi during the World Geospatial Forum at Hyderbada on 18 January 2011